27

Presiding and Alternate Judges for the U.S. Congressional District 6 Runoff held on July 27, 2021

This list is from previously appointed judges, and is selecting which judges will work in what polling locations, since several of the polling locations will not be open for this runoff election.

Early Voting Ballot Board: Bill Carson, presiding; no alternate is provided by law

Central Counting Station: Bill Carson, presiding; Linda Mertz, alternate

Annex: Liz Smith, presiding; Kara Thomas, alternate

Rice: Gale Greeson, presiding; Elbert Turner, alternate

Chatfield: Renee Woods, presiding; Theresa Womack, alternate

MLK: Vivian Jackson, presiding; Karl Kirsch, alternate

Kerens ISD; Rita West, presiding; Annette Carter, alternate

Cook Center: Robert Bennett, presiding; Ruthie Washington, alternate

Dawson: Dawn Mighaccio, presiding; Bobby Curry, alternate

Eureka: Teri Bates, presiding; Scott Haynie, alternate

Fannie Mae: Thomas Miles, presiding; Deborah Collins, alternate

Richland: Barbara Wilson, presiding; Rosemary Parmley, alternate

Winkler: Pat Metcalf, presiding; Mary Thomas, alternate

Blooming Grove: Nancy Blankenship, presiding; Loyce Wilburn, alternate